With over 100 people involved in our cast and crew each time, it would be impossible to keep this list up to date – but without the key people below, we couldn’t have a show!

Dave Millins
Show Chairman
Dave.Millins@pnscouts.org.uk
Barry Walker
Show Chairman
Barry.Walker@pnscouts.org.uk
Sam Boote
Show Coordinator
Sam.Boote@pnscouts.org.uk
Gemma Millins
Producer
burdi@pnscouts.org.uk
Rachael Hickton
Producer
burdi@pnscouts.org.uk
Sarah Howell
Producer
burdi@pnscouts.org.uk
Jenny Walker and Imogen Boote
Beaver Production Team
burdi@pnscouts.org.uk
Ceris Walker and Jackie Brocklehurst
Cub Production Team
burdi@pnscouts.org.uk
Chloe Harrison
Scout Production Team
burdi@pnscouts.org.uk
Jess, Niamh & Will
Youth Producers
burdi@pnscouts.org.uk
Sara Walklet
Ticket Secretary
Sara.Walklet@pnscouts.org.uk
Michele Lawrence & Phil Tyler
Stage Managers
Michele.Lawrence@pnscouts.org.uk
Dale Harrison
District Commissioner
dc@pnscouts.org.uk
Sarah Turner
Graphic Design & Programme
Sarah.Turner@pnscouts.org.uk
Judith Hunter
Secretary
Judith.Hunter@pnscouts.org.uk
Rob Poole
Treasurer
Rob.Poole@pnscouts.org.uk
Scout Active Support
Potteries North District
Sara.Walklet@pnscouts.org.uk
Five Towns Theatre
Sounds & Lighting
enquiries@fivetownstheatre.org.uk